Association of Surf Angling Clubs
HOME
ABOUT ASAC
MEMBERS
TOURNAMENTS & EVENTS
PICTURE GALLERIES
DOWNLOADABLE FORMS
CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS
ANNUAL FLO PANCOAST
MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP
SPONSORS
HELPFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Association of Surf Angling Clubs
Greg O'Connell - ASAC President
272 Church St. Mays Landing, NJ
Phone: (609) 204-0220
Greg O'Connell A.S.A.C. President
Merchantville Fishing Club
president@asaconline.org
272 Church St.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Phone: (609) 204-0220
Lynda Greaves A.S.A.C. Vice President
New Jersey Beach Buggy
vicepresident@asaconline.org
310 Perry Rd. Petersburg, NJ 08270
Joe Kelly Assistant Vice Presidents
Delaware Valley Surf Anglers
jckastr@yahoo.com
217 Diane Ave.
Hatboro, PA 19040
Gene Aikens Assistant Vice Presidents
Merchantville Fishing Club
fishnut1965@yahoo.com
30 Merion Lane
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Jane Jefferys A.S.A.C. Secretary
Delaware Valley Surf Anglers
jandjjefferys@comcast.net
24 Lake Vista Dr. CMCH, NJ 08210
Phone: (609) 624-1427
Arlene Perkowski A.S.A.C. Treasurer
Fishin Fuzz
treasurer@asaconline.org
1314 Vardon Circle
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Club

Contact

Email/Phone

American Angler

Carl Hartmann

cfishigotu@aol.com

Anglesea Surf Anglers

Lewis Ostrander ostrandd1@comcast.net
Atlantic City Salt Water Anglers Leon Checinski lchecinski@hotmail.com

Barrington Rod & Reel

Kermit Barthol

bigkerm83@gmail.com

Brigantine Sharks

Bill Kephart, Jr

keppy382@gmail.com

Creek Keepers Surf Fishing Team

James Rodano creekkeeper@aol.com

Delaware Valley Surf Anglers

Joe Kelly

jckastr@yahoo.com

Fishin Fuzz

Bob Kernan

rfwoodsandwater@gmail.com

Frann’s Fans in the Sand

Angel Mancini

Angelgrow@aol.com

Jersey Devils

Mike Vischoric

jerseydevilfishingclub@gmail.com

Long Beach Island Fishing Club

Stephen Pirrello

Jstraw80@yahoo.com

Merchantville Fishing Club

Greg O’Connell

goenvl@gmail.com

New Jersey Beach Buggy Assoc.

Gary Conk, Sr.

gcjock@aol.com

Ocean City Fishing Club

Mike Collins

hkmike@comcast.net

Pennsauken Fishing Club

Dan Ladik djladik41@gmail.com

Questions de Taille

Pamela Moss hillmoss22@yahoo.com

RH Custom Rods

Rich Hedenberg sales@rhcustomrods.com

Seaside Heights Fishing Club

John Amodio

johnamodio@aol.com

South Jersey Squid Hounds

Bob Collepardi

rcollepard@gmail.com

South Jersey Surf Casters

Bob Rinier

bobrinier@hotmail.com

Surf n'Land Sportsmen's Club

Joe Skelly

jskelly14@comcast.net

You Should Have Been Here Yesterday

Stephen McCauley fishin1mac@yahoo.com

Women's Surf Fishing Club of NJ

Reggi Vasta cozmofaerie@aol.com

Our Members

© 2012 Association of Surf Anglers Clubs - All Rights Reserved. Designed by: Square 1 Design | Ocean City NJ Rentals
Like Us On Facebook